Moyaone Association Election of new Directors and Financial Trustees May 4, 2024, 1:00pm Annual Member Meeting

Proposed Slate for Election

President: Paola Carts (1 year term) VP: Mike Nelson (1 year term) Secretary: Karen Heys (2 year term) At Large: Holly Wagner (1 year term) Financial Trustee: Valerie Volcovici (three years) Financial Trustee: TBD (two years, to fill out unexpired term)

Thanks go to the members of the nominating committee: Ben Kirkup, chair Alex Naar Kent Hibben

Thanks also go to Linda Witkin, who will continue her two-year term as Comptroller